IJPS  Leadership Team
 
Name Email Address Job Description
Nada El Kayssi nada.elkayssi@ijps.ae. Principal
Dalia Ali dalia.ali@ijps.ae Vice Principal
Amal Diab amal.diab@ijps.ae Head of Elem. Phase
Heba Sandouka heba.sanduoqa@ijps.ae Social Worker
Deanne Gruta deanne.solis@ijps.ae Counselor/SENCO
Sarya Radi sarya.radi@ijps.ae Activities Supervisor and Coordinator
Monica Solis monica.solis@ijps.ae Assessment and Data Analysis Officer
Kristine Ida kristine.ida@ijps.ae SEN
School News